Farm Fresh To You

I recently joined Farm Fresh To You, which  is a subscription Community Supported Agriculture provider of organic produce based in Capay Valley, California. I ordered a small box which included Fuji Apples,Gold Beets,Green Kale,Kiwis,Navel Oranges, Romaine Lettuce, Spring White Onions and Sweet Potatoes. My first order cost me only $11.00 and after that it will cost me $26.00, if you use my friend code  AMAN3365 you’ll receive ten dollars off your first order.

https://www.farmfreshtoyou.com/my-farm-stand

Leave a Reply

